Executive Board

Pavel Klenovský (Chairperson)

UNMZ Czech Office for Standards Metrology & Testing (Czech Republic)

Marc Wouters (Vice Chairperson)

SPF Economie (Belgium)­

Zijad Džemić

Institute of Metrology of Bosnia and Herzegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)


Tuomo Valkeapää

Tukes - Finnish Safety and Chemicals Agency (Finland)


Wilfried de Waal

MINEZK - Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy (The Netherlands)

Element 2 Logo-Footer