Convenors

 

Working Group      

 

Function                         

 

Name                                             

 

e-mail                  

2ConvenorIvan Krizikriz@cmi.cz
2SecretarySven Vasterlingsven.vasterling@ptb.de
5ConvenorHermine van Rijhermine.vrij@agentschaptelecom.nl
6ConvenorMaria LoyMaria.Loy@bmwi.bund.de
6Deputy ConvenorStefaan LezyStefaan.Lezy@economie.fgov.be
6SecretaryJeroen Rommertsjrommerts@nmi.nl
7ConvenorFlorian ThielFlorian.Thiel@ptb.de
7Deputy ConvenorIvana Lackovailackova@cmi.cz
7SecretaryMartin NischwitzMartin.Nischwitz@ptb.de
8ConvenorThomas LommatzschThomas.Lommatzsch@lne.fr
8Deputy ConvenorRenée HanssonThomas.Lommatzsch@lne.fr
10ConvenorAleksandra Lewickarenee.hansson@swedac.se
10Deputy ConvenorGašper Vindišargasper.vindisar@gov.si
10SecretaryBenjamin DessaintBenjamin.DESSAINT@lne.fr
11ConvenorKurt Rasmussenktr@force.dk
12ConvenorPaul Kokpkok@nmi.nl
13ConvenorMiroslava Benkovambenkova@cmi.cz

 

Convenors' Meetings

Element 2 Logo-Footer